Wichtiges an unserer Schule

Kollegium des Grundschulverbundes

Kollegium 2021/2022

So erreichen Sie uns:


Katharina Blotevogel: katharina.blotevogel@josef.borken.de

Antje Fehmer: antje.fehmer@josef.borken.de

Sandra Hanning: sandra.hanning@josef.borken.de

Maria Heidebrecht: maria.heidebrecht@josef.borken.de

Kristina Holtkamp: kristina.holtkamp@josef.borken.de

Anna Kämper: anna.kaemper@josef.borken.de

Birgit Koopmann: birgit.koopmann@josef.borken.de

Lars Koschmieder: lars.koschmieder@josef.borken.de

Miriam Krampe: miriam.krampe@josef.borken.de

Annegret Niehoff: annegret.niehoff@josef.borken.de

Franziska Reindl: franziska.reindl@josef.borken.de

Marion Terliesner: marion.terliesner@josef.borken.de

Hildegard Book: hildegard.book@josef.borken.de

Melanie Klaeren: melanie.klaeren@josef.borken.de

Sigrid Fahring: sigrid.fahrig@josef.borken.de